TEAM

Askar Nurgaliev, Managing Partner

Askar has track in the development of international hotel projects since 2005. He took part in the construction of the Radisson Astana Hotel in Kazakhstan, managedled the construction of Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik hotels in Croatia, Hyatt Regency Minsk in Belarus, advised and joined a number of hotel projects in Belarus and Kazakhstan. Askar has extensive experience in project management, project financing, negotiations with international hotel chains. Has extensive contacts in the sector of hospitality, hotel design, construction and equipment producers and suppliers.

Tone Baron, Partner

Tone has vast engineering experience in the construction of civil, industrial and medical buildings and structures since 1981 in Europe, Africa and the CIS. Managed the reconstruction projects of the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus, the project of building an oncological dispensary in Gomel, Belarus (Chernobyl zone), coordinated and accompanied the Hyatt Regency Minsk project. The founder and head of the engineering company Bel Project Management in Belarus.

Firuz Özdağ, Partner

Firuz has experience managing international hotels since 1994. Participated in the launch and opening of hotels in Europe and Turkey. He went career from the reception desk to the regional brand manager of Hilton Hotels in Western and Eastern Europe. Founder and head of the hotel management company Brand Management Turkey, manages the operating activities of hotels under international franchises.

КОМАНДА

Аскар Нургалиев, управляющий партнер

Аскар занимается развитием международных гостиничных проектов с 2005 года.  Он принимал участие в проекте строительства гостиницы Radisson Astana в Казахстане, руководил проектами строительства гостиниц Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik в Хорватии, Hyatt Regency Minsk в Беларуси, консультировал и сопровождал ряд гостиничных проектов в Беларуси и Казахстане. Аскар имеет большой опыт  проектном управлении, привлечении финансирования, организации переговоров с международными гостиничными сетями. Обладает обширными контактами в сфере гостеприимства, гостиничном проектировании, строительстве и оснащении гостиниц.

Тоне Барон, партнер

Тоне имеет огромный инженерный опыт строительства гражданских, промышленных и медицинских зданий и сооружений с 1981 года в странах Европы, Африки и СНГ. Руководил проектами реконструкции Национального Банка Республики Беларусь, проектом строительства онкологического диспансера в г.Гомель, Беларусь (чернобыльская зона), координировал и сопровождал проект Hyatt Regency Minsk. Основатель и руководитель инжиниринговой компании Бел Прожект Менеджмент в Беларуси.

Фируз Оздаг, партнер

Фируз имеет опыт управлением международными отелями с 1994 года. Принимал участие в запуске и открытии гостиниц в Европе и Турции. Прошел карьерный путь от стойки ресепшн до регионального бренд-менеджера Hilton Hotels в Западной и Восточной Европе.  Основатель и руководитель гостиничной управляющей компании Brand Management Turkey, управляет операционной деятельностью гостиниц под международными франшизами.