•  Engineering of hotel projects

    Engineering of hotel projects

    Engineering in construction - a comprehensive transfer of technical, economic and legal knowledge about the construction of a business partner.

  •  Development of hotel projects

    Development of hotel projects

    Development in the field of real estate is a financial transaction that consists in sending financial flows to real estate and extracting new financial flows from the real estate, providing the investor with a given return on invested capital.

  •  Maintenance of the interests of investors in commercial real estate projects

    Maintenance of the interests of investors in commercial real estate projects

    Our main goal is the maximum effective achievement of the goals of the development project.

  •  Our experience allows us to solve the tasks of all participants of the international project

    Our experience allows us to solve the tasks of all participants of the international project

    Our team has many years of experience in the construction of civil, medical, hotel and other commercial facilities in different countries of Europe and the CIS

ABOUT US

  • ABOUT COMPANY
  • SERVICES
  • DOWNLOAD
«KAZBEL-SERVICE» — is an engineering and management company providing a full range of services in the construction of international hotel projects and management of hotel complexes. The company was founded in 2014 in Kazakhstan and has a wide partner network in the countries of Europe, Asia, the Middle East and the CIS. The company's offices are located in Astana, Kazakhstan and Minsk, Belarus. Read more

OUR TEAM

  • Askar Nurgaliyev
  • Tone Baron
  • Firuz Özdağ
Askar Nurgaliev, Managing Partner | Askar has track in the development of international hotel projects since 2005. He took part in the construction of the Radisson Astana Hotel in Kazakhstan, led the construction of Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik hotels in Croatia, Hyatt Regency Minsk in Belarus, advised and joined a number of hotel projects in Belarus and Kazakhstan. Askar has extensive experience in project management, project financing, negotiations with international hotel chains. Has extensive contacts in hospitality, hotel design, construction and suppliers.
Tone Baron, Partner | Tone has vast engineering experience in the construction of civil, industrial and medical buildings and structures since 1981 in Europe, Africa and the CIS. Managed the reconstruction projects of the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus, the project of building an oncological dispensary in Gomel, Belarus (Chernobyl zone), coordinated and accompanied the Hyatt Regency Minsk project. The founder and head of the engineering company Bel Project Management in Belarus.
Firuz Özdağ, Partner | Firuz has experience managing international hotels since 1994. Participated in the launch and opening of hotels in Europe and Turkey. He went career from the reception desk to the regional brand manager of Hilton Hotels in Western and Eastern Europe. Founder and head of the hotel management company Brand Management Turkey, manages the operating activities of hotels under international franchises.

PORTFOLIO

• Инжиниринг гостиничных проектов

    Инжиниринг гостиничных проектов

    Инжиниринг в строительстве - комплексная передача технических, экономических и правовых знаний о строительстве деловому партнеру.

  • Девелопмент гостиничных проектов

    Девелопмент гостиничных проектов

    Девелопмент в сфере недвижимости – это финансовая операция, заключающаяся в направлении финансовых потоков в недвижимость и извлечении из недвижимости новых финансовых потоков, обеспечивающих инвестору заданную доходность на вложенный капитал.

  • Сопровождение интересов инвесторов в проекты коммерческой недвижимости

    Сопровождение интересов инвесторов в проекты коммерческой недвижимости

    Наша главная задача - максимально эффективное достижение целей девелоперского проекта.

  • Наш опыт позволяет решать задачи всех участников международного проекта

    Наш опыт позволяет решать задачи всех участников международного проекта

    Наша команда имеет большой многолетний опыт в строительстве объектов гражданского, медицинского, гостиничного и другого коммерческого назначения в разных странах Европы и СНГ

О НАС

  • О КОМПАНИИ
  • УСЛУГИ
  • МАТЕРИАЛЫ
«КАЗБЕЛ-СЕРВИС» — инжиниринговая и управляющая компания, оказывающая полный спектр услуг в строительстве международных гостиничных проектов и управлении гостиничными комплексами. Компания была основана в 2014 году Казахстане и имеет широкую партнерскую сеть в странах Европы, Азии, Ближнего Востока и СНГ. Офисы компании расположены в г.Астана, Казахстан и г.Минск, Беларусь. Подробнее

НАША КОМАНДА

  • Аскар Нургалиев
  • Тоне Барон
  • Фируз Оздаг
Аскар Нургалиев, управляющий партнер | Аскар занимается развитием международных гостиничных проектов с 2005 года. Он принимал участие в проекте строительства гостиницы Radisson Astana в Казахстане, руководил проектами строительства гостиниц Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik в Хорватии, Hyatt Regency Minsk в Беларуси, консультировал и сопровождал ряд гостиничных проектов в Беларуси и Казахстане. Аскар имеет большой опыт проектном управлении, привлечении финансирования, организации переговоров с международными гостиничными сетями. Обладает обширными контактами в сфере гостеприимства, гостиничном проектировании, строительстве и оснащении.
Тоне Барон, партнер | Тоне имеет огромный инженерный опыт строительства гражданских, промышленных и медицинских зданий и сооружений с 1981 года в странах Европы, Африки и СНГ. Руководил проектами реконструкции Национального Банка Республики Беларусь, проектом строительства онкологического диспансера в г.Гомель, Беларусь (чернобыльская зона), координировал и сопровождал проект Hyatt Regency Minsk. Основатель и руководитель инжиниринговой компании Бел Прожект Менеджмент в Беларуси.
Фируз Оздаг, партнер | Фируз имеет опыт управлением международными отелями с 1994 года. Принимал участие в запуске и открытии гостиниц в Европе и Турции. Прошел карьерный путь от стойки ресепшн до регионального бренд-менеджера Hilton Hotels в Западной и Восточной Европе. Основатель и руководитель гостиничной управляющей компании Brand Management Turkey, управляет операционной деятельностью гостиниц под международными франшизами.

ПОРТФОЛИО